Erhöhen Sie die Anzahl der Kunden dank der BestAfternoonTeas.com

Der Nachmittagstee ist mit zunehmender Kundennachfrage beliebter denn je. Durch die Präsentation Ihres Restaurants auf unserem Portal, Best Afternoon Teas, werden die Gäste in der Lage sein, Ihre Werbung leicht zu finden. Bringen Sie Ihr Restaurant ins Licht – mehr Belichtung, mehr Gäste!

Mühelos einen Nachmittagstee buchen

Machen Sie Ihren Nachmittagstee leicht zugänglich, indem Sie auf www.bestafternoonteas.com auflisten. Durch die Auflistung Ihrer Nachmittagstee getrennt von Ihren üblichen Menüs, sehen die Kunden deutlich die Optionen, die Sie zur Verfügung haben und die Zeiten, die sie reservieren können.

Setzen Sie Ausgaben an Dritte ein Ende

Erleben Sie Ihre Afternoon Tea Promotion auf unserem neuen Portal, um ein neues Publikum für Ihren Veranstaltungsort zu gewinnen. Nicht mehr bezahlende exorbitante Gebühren an Drittanbieter Webseiten, die Ihnen keinen Zugang zu Ihren eigenen Daten geben. Bei ResDiary sind die Extras frei, und Sie bauen während des Prozesses Ihre eigene Datenbank – so sieht unsere Zusammenarbeit aus.

Verfolgen Sie Ihre Promotionen

Wie erfolgreich ist Ihr Service? An welchem Tag ist Iher Nachmittagstee am beliebtesten?

Mit unserem Reporting Tool können Sie diese Fragen ganz einfach beantworten und die Rentabilität Ihres Nachmittagstee Angebots besser verstehen.

 

Bekämpfung der lästigen No-Show

Wir verstehen die Frustration, dass Sie keine Resultate sehen, die kostspieligen Auswirkungen auf Ihren Restaurant haben. Deshalb haben wir ResDiary mit Stripe integriert, dies ermöglicht Ihnen die Einzahlungen und Kreditkartendaten zu speichern oder die volle Zahlung mühelos im Voraus annehmen können.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Stripe.

 

Um mehr zu erfahren kontaktieren Sie bitte afternoontea@resdiary.com

best afternoon teas

Increase your audience by featuring on BestAfternoonTeas.com

Afternoon Tea is more popular than ever with increasing customer demand. By showcasing your restaurant on our portal, Best Afternoon Teas, diners will be able to find your promotion easily. More exposure, more diners, and no commissions. 

Up the ante with a listing on Afternoontea.co.uk

If you’re a UK customer, list on the UK’s top afternoon tea site, www.afternoontea.co.uk to gain extra exposure for your afternoon tea offering. As the most popular place to book afternoon tea and the organisers of Afternoon Tea Week and The Afternoon Tea Awards, it’s a great way to showcase your offering.

Read More

Effortless afternoon tea booking

Make your afternoon tea offering easily discoverable by listing on www.afternoontea.co.uk and  www.bestafternoonteas.com. By listing your best afternoon teas separately from your usual menus, customers clearly see the options you have available and the times they can reserve.

nudge

Track your promotions

How successful is your service? What day is your afternoon tea most popular?

With our reporting tool you can easily answer these questions, and more, to better understand the profitability of your Afternoon Tea offering.

 

Combat those troublesome no shows

We understand the frustration of no shows and the costly effects this can have on your restaurant. That’s why at ResDiary we have integrated with Stripe which allows you to take deposits, store credit card details or require full payment in advance, effortlessly.

Learn more about Stripe

Read More ->

Find out more: