Nudge

Fügen Sie das Nudge Modul zu Ihrem ResDiary Konto hinzu für anspruchsvolles E-Mail-Marketing und Einblicke in Ihr Kundenverhalten.

Nudge integriert, Datengesteuertes Marketing

Verstehen Sie das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden und nutzen Sie die Leistung Ihrer ResDiary Daten, um effektiver mit Ihren Abonnenten zu engagieren.

Erhältlich als Bolt-on-Modul für ResDiary Kunden, bietet Nudge einen erweiterte Einblick in das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden und ermöglicht es Ihnen, personalisierte, reaktionsschnelle E-Mail-Kampagnen mit einem hohen Grad an Granularität zu erstellen und zu senden.

Ihr ResDiary Daten, jeden Tag.

Nudge integriert sich nahtlos in Ihr ResDiary Konto (Einzel- oder mehrere Veranstaltungsorte). Nudge füllt Ihr ResDiary Konto mit Daten und stellt alle Kundenakten bereit. Sobald Sie fertig sind, wird Ihre Nudge Plattform über Nacht aktualisiert. Dies geschieht jede Nacht automatisch.

Erstellen Sie elegante, On-Brand, reagierende E-Mail-Kampagnen

Nudge wendet Ihr Branding (Logos, Fonts und Farbpaletten) für eine Reihe von vollständig ansprechenden E-Mail-Vorlagen an, so dass Sie sich darauf konzentrieren können, Ihre Kampagnen zu erstellen, sicher in dem Wissen, dass Ihre Kunden die beste Markenerfahrung unabhängig von ihrem Gerät erhalten.

Der Aufbau Ihrer Kampagnen ist einfach mit dem Drag-and-Drop-Builder von Nudge, dem WYSIWYG-Editor und der Bildbibliothek. Setzen Sie ein benutzerdefiniertes Layout zusammen, indem Sie aus einem breiten Bereich der Inhalts Blöcke wählen oder eine der Nudge fertigen Vorlagen nutzen. Oder – wenn Sie die Form ändern möchten – können Sie Ihre eigenen HTML-Dateien hochladen.

Effektiv auf Ihre Kunden richten

Weil Nudge mit Ihrem ResDiary Konto integriert ist, können Sie leicht auf Kunden Daten zugreifen, die auf ihrem Verhalten, Demographie oder Ihrer eigenen Segmentierung basieren. Kunden, die auf Alterseinstufung, Postleitzahl, Reservierungs- und Werbemarkt, Verhaltens-Tags, Nicht-Verhaltens-Attribute, die Sie definiert sind, und Feedback-Ratings, zusammen mit der Fähigkeit, einen Datumsbereich auf mehrere der Kriterien anzuwenden. Nudge zeigt eine Empfängerzählung an, wenn Sie jedes Kriterium anwenden, also können Sie auf einen Blick sehen, wie viele Leute Sie mit einer Kampagne ansprechen.

Messen Sie Ihren Erfolg

Für Ihre Kampagnen stehen Ihnen detaillierte Analysen zur Verfügung. Auf der Basis von branchenüblichen Open- und Click-through-Raten und Performance-Charts bietet Nudge detaillierte Details darüber, wer einem Link gefolgt ist, der auch als Klickkarte von Unikaten und Summen angesehen werden kann und bietet eine schnelle und einfache visuelle Darstellung,  welche Inhalten am ehesten Interesse wecken.

Es gibt gibt noch mehr

Wir haben eine spannende Roadmap und werden in den kommenden Monaten einige tolle Features und Upgrades veröffentlichen, die sich darauf konzentrieren, ResDiary Kunden zu ermutigen, mehr Umsatz zu generieren und erfolgreicher mit Kunden zu arbeiten.

Lassen Sie uns einen Zeitraum planen, zu dem Sie mehr über Nudge erfahren möchten oder melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, wenn Sie mit unseren Updates mithalten möchten.

Preisgestaltung

Demonstration von Nudge

Für eine Demonstration der Nudge-Plattform rufen Sie uns bitte unter +44 (0) 20 7582 7711 an.

Nudge: leverage your ResDiary data

Nudge  CRM plugs into your ResDiary account. With the automatic daily import of all your latest customer and reservation data, you can be sure you’re reaching the right people with your campaigns.

With a range of features, Nudge provides ResDiary clients with a powerful email marketing suite to target, personalise and deliver engaging, responsive emails and to track the impact of campaigns.

Now available as a bolt-on module for ResDiary clients, Nudge CRM provides advanced insight into your customers’ behaviour and allows you to easily create and send personalised, responsive email campaigns with a high degree of granularity.

Your ResDiary data, every day

Nudge integrates seamlessly with your ResDiary account (single or multiple venues). An initial transfer of data populates your Nudge deployment with all your customer records and reservation history. Once complete, your Nudge platform is updated overnight, every night, with fresh data from your diary.

Nudge CRM

Build elegant, on-brand, responsive email campaigns

Nudge applies your branding (logos, fonts and colour palettes) to a set of fully responsive email templates, so you can focus on crafting your campaigns, safe in the knowledge that your customers will get the best brand experience regardless of their device.

Building your campaigns is simple with Nudge’s drag-and-drop email builder, WYSIWYG editor and image library. Put together a custom layout by selecting from a wide range content blocks or select one of Nudge’s fixed, ready-built templates. Or—if you’d like to break the mould—you can upload your own HTML files.

 

 

Nudge CRM

Effectively target your customers

Because Nudge CRM integrates with your ResDiary account you can easily target customers based on their behaviour, demographics or your own segmentation. Reaching customers based on age range, postcode, reservation and promotional history, behavioural tags, non-behavioural attributes that you’ve defined, and feedback ratings comes standard, along with the ability to apply a date range to several of the criteria. What’s more, Nudge displays a recipient count when you apply each criterion, so you can see at a glance how many people you’re targeting with a campaign.

Nudge CRM

Measure your success

A range of detailed analytics are available for your campaigns. On top of industry-standard open and click-through rates and performance charts, Nudge provides in-depth details on who clicked on a link, which can also be viewed as a click map of uniques and totals, offering a quick-and-easy-to-grasp visual representation of which content generated the most interest.

Nudge CRM

There’s more coming

We have an exciting roadmap and will be releasing some awesome features and upgrades over the coming months, each one focused on empowering ResDiary clients to generate more sales and engage more successfully with customers.

Drop us a line if you’d like to know more about Nudge or sign up to our newsletter if you’d like to keep up with our updates.

Nudge CRM

Pricing

License fee options

What’s included

Cost per month

Market

Integration with your ResDiary platform, an initial data import and nightly automatic imports of data. Emails sent from your custom Nudge domain (includes up to 5,000 emails per month per venue). Full access to Nudge reports. Email marketing, including a set of responsive templates. Customer database tools.

£35 per venue per month. Free set-up.

Artisan

As above but with an allowance of 5-10,000 email sends per venue per month.

£65 per venue per month. Free set-up.

Pro

As above but with unlimited ‘fair usage’ email sends per venue per month.

£99 per venue per month. Free set-up.

Optional items

Notes

Cost

Custom campaign template

A fully custom campaign template (over and beyond the standard ones pre-installed) to fit your brand identity. Has the flexibility to add and remove some template elements.

£1500 per template

Customisation

We provide consultation and support for customisation, such as bespoke reports or other extensions.

£90 per hour.

Demonstration of Nudge

For a demonstration of the Nudge platform, please call us on +44 (0) 20 7871 7491