Ihr Konto

ResDiary zeigt Ihnen Ihre Reservierungen in einer einfachen Ansicht, verteilt über Ihre Dienstleistungen. Es kalkuliert, welche die besten Tische für Walk-Ins sind und zeigt Ihnen, wer wann kommen wird. Alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihren Service zu führen, ist da: auf einem einzigen Bildschirm.

W8List™

W8List ™ von ResDiary ist eine voll funktionsfähige Warteliste. Es ist schnell, effizient und steigert Ihren Umsatz – all dies, während erfolgreich keine Zeit vergeudet wird, die vor einem Computer verbracht wird.

Apps für Manager

Wir haben 2 Apps, um Ihr Tagebuch von jedem Gerät überall zu verwalten, .

Server & Abschnitte

Tragen Sie Server als Abschnitte ein und erhalten Sie sofortige Sichtbarkeit des Spielzustandes für jeden Server, der Ihr Restaurantpersonal leitet. Der ResDiary Table Plan ermöglicht es Benutzern, die Abschnitte innerhalb des Restaurants zu definieren und die Server (waitstaff) auf diese Abschnitte für jeden Service anzuwenden.

Zentrale Gruppen Reservierungen

Stellen Sie sich eine Welt vor, in der Sie mehrere Bücher überprüfen oder sich in verschiedene Systemen anmelden müssen, um alle Reservierungen Ihres Restaurants zu sehen. Eine Welt, in der mit ein paar Klicks, alle Reservierungen in all Ihren Veranstaltungsorten direkt vor Ihnen erscheinen.

Demnächst : Vorbestellungen

Erstellen und bearbeiten Sie spezielle Menüs für große Gruppen und nehmen Sie ihre Aufträge im Voraus an.

1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1

The Diary

ResDiary shows you your reservations in a simple view, spread across your services. It calculates which are the best tables for you to use for walk-ins and shows you who is due to arrive and when. Everything you need to run your service is there, in a single screen.

ResDiary

W8List™

W8List™ by ResDiary is a fully functional waiting list. It’s fast, efficient, and will increase your revenue – all this whilst successfully decreasing the time spent in front of a computer managing your availability.

ResDiary

Apps for Managers

We have 2 apps to help manage your diary from any device, anywhere.

ResDiary

Servers & Sections

Apply servers to sections and gain instant visibility of the state of play for each server working your restaurant floor. The ResDiary Table Plan allows users to define the sections within the restaurant and apply the servers (waitstaff) to those sections for each service.

ResDiary

Group Central Reservations

Imagine a world where you didn’t need to check multiple books or log in and out of different systems to see all your restaurant’s bookings. A world where with a couple of clicks, all the reservations in all of your venues are there right in front of you.

ResDiary

ResPhone

ResPhone provides an automated service which will turn those calls into confirmed reservations. The Guest will be seamlessly redirected to an automated service where they can reserve their table. A reservation confirmation by SMS will be automatically sent to the guest and the reservation is placed directly into your ResDiary reservation system with a capture of the guest’s telephone number.

ResDiary
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1